Board of Directors

Thank you to our Board of Directors:

Rev. Dwight Ford - Grace City Church
Nancy Renkes - River Bend Food Bank
Kris Houghton-Hill - Vera French Community Mental Health Center
Dr. Verletta Saxon - Illinois Department of Children and Family Services
Katy Strzepek- St. Ambrose Univesity
Harriet Thomas - Retired John Deere Professional
Brianna Roberson - John Deere
Bobbi Ruffin - North Park Community Center
Jonathan Hill - Computer Engineering Professional
Mary Cribbs-Teague - Retired Dean at Scott Community College
Mary Immesoete Talbert - Crafted Quad Cities
Pauline Gordon - Family Resources
.one-half-column-left { width:48%; float:left; } .one-half-column-right { width:48%; float:right; } @media only screen and (max-width: 600px) { .one-half-column-left, .one-half-column-right, .one-third-column, .one-third-column-last { float:none; width:100%; margin-right:0; } }